Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 24 days,12 hours,40 minutes,26%
Sunrise: 7:11am
Sunset: 5:19pm
Daylight: 10:08
Moonrise: 1:44am (29-Nov-2021)
Moonset: 2:21pm (29-Nov-2021)
Waning Crescent
26% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Thu, 11-Nov-2021 07:47 EST
11 November 2021 12:47 UTC
Fri, 19-Nov-2021 03:58 EST
19 November 2021 08:58 UTC
Sat, 27-Nov-2021 07:28 EST
27 November 2021 12:28 UTC
Sat, 04-Dec-2021 02:44 EST
4 December 2021 07:44 UTC


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Sat, 20-Mar-2021 05:38 EDT
20 March 2021 09:38 UTC
Sun, 20-Jun-2021 23:33 EDT
21 June 2021 03:33 UTC
Wed, 22-Sep-2021 15:22 EDT
22 September 2021 19:22 UTC
Tue, 21-Dec-2021 11:00 EST
21 December 2021 16:00 UTC

  Moon Details from Weather-Display

Additional Moon facts from Weather-Display